Reviews

9.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.3
Property location
9.5
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.7
Value
8.9

Reviews

    chanel
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    10 June 2018

    Gorgeous Chalets for a short stay at Margaret River. Will be back and soon!

    Not much to say! Although, the drive way could be more clearly marked for those arriving in the dark at night.
    Loved being greeted by the hosts two beautiful dogs! Gorgeous babies 😍
    Wendy
    sg

    Review score

    10
    8 June 2018
    Proximity to town and yet it’s really private and tranquil.
    nathan badger
    au

    Review score

    10
    7 June 2018

    Great long weekend away.

    Great stay here. Lovely host who even arranged a undercover area for our 4 motorcycles due to bad weather. Thanks we had a great time.
    Quiet, close to town, comfy and warm.
    Kevin
    sg

    Review score

    9.2
    5 June 2018
    None
    Great location Very helpful host - gave us recommendations and helped us with setting up the fire place Netflix on TV Very friendly and playful dogs
    VALARIE
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    5 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Samantha Chen
    sg

    Review score

    10
    20 May 2018
    The hosts were welcoming, friendly, and very responsive to our enquiries. And of coz, not forgetting the two lovable and active dogs, Millie and Mya.
    Richard Hughes
    au

    Review score

    10
    13 May 2018

    Margaret River bliss

    Hot water seemed to be limited but we just resolved that by not turning the cold on in subsequent showers.
    Peaceful beautiful location with good facilities and close proximity to the town.
    laura
    au

    Review score

    10
    12 May 2018

    Perfect

    Beautiful location, clean , fresh, stove for the cool evenings . Lovely and cosy . Hosts were really lovely too ☺️
    Greg
    au

    Review score

    10
    24 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Natalie
    gb

    Review score

    10
    21 April 2018
    Nothing! I love this place! Will deffo reccomend to family and friends x
    I absolutely loved my stay here! The chalet was beautiful, I loved the pet dogs, the staff couldn’t do enough for you and were so polite
    au

    Review score

    8.3
    19 April 2018

    Very relaxing.

    Bed could be comfier and internet was a bit spotty.
    Family friendly environment. Games to borrow and walks nearby. Had chickens and dogs.
    Joe
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    17 April 2018

    Highlight of our Australia trip

    Quite location, great for walking. 30 minutes to restaurants / bars. Be aware though that Millie will follow you for miles. If your heading out throw her a ball and run. We found her asleep on our door step at 6am, waiting to play cricket with the kids. Head out on the walking trails at dusk/dawn to see the kangaroos.
    Craig Benson
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    17 April 2018
    They had a problem with millipedes, but we're aware and working hard to get rid of them. Unfortunately an over 50's village is being built adjacent to this property, last time we visited we saw kangaroos where there is now building work. Don't let this put you off though, still a lovely quiet place, with lots of walks.
    Lovely chalets, 2nd time stayed here, close to margaret river and many wineries. Good sized rooms, BBQ outside every chalet. Good WiFi and Netflix included. Great hosts. My daughter loved the friendly dogs Millie and Mia, kept her entertained throwing them there ball.
    Veerapalan
    au

    Review score

    7.1
    17 April 2018

    Loved Milley and Mya

    The sofas in the living room need changing badly..... we absolutely couldn't sit on them. It sank right to the bottom and being older we struggled to get up... we did not get any tissues ...
    The beds were good
    Delshad
    au

    Review score

    10
    16 April 2018

    Amazing Stay

    It was our second stay, everything was perfect as previous time, we really enjoyed being there. Lewis is a very nice host. Our daughter really enjoyed playing with dogs Miele and Mya, they are super friendly. Highly recommended to families.
    Jennifer
    au

    Review score

    10
    4 April 2018

    Margaret river at its best!

    Nothing
    We’ve stayed here a couple of times now and I Love the bush walk attached to the property. A great location with a close walk into town, great coffee shop across the road.
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    31 March 2018
    Outside furniture was a bit dated.
    Well-equipped and clean. Helpful staff. Friendly dogs. Cabin felt very private - plenty of own space. Would like to have stayed longer.
    Linda
    au

    Review score

    10
    31 March 2018

    Wonderfull

    nothing
    everything
    Julie
    au

    Review score

    10
    30 March 2018

    Spacious well maintained cabins in a lovely bush setting.

    Shower was in the laundry ... no big deal but just felt a bit odd
    Loved the peaceful setting and was closeenough to town centre to pop in easily but far enough out to be peaceful. Two year old granddaughter loved visiting the cows through the fence and playing with the dogs and we loved the coffee shop across the road
    gardner
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    26 March 2018

    Very pleasant & relaxing.

    Comfy & cosy cottage, nice bush setting with walk trails and two very friendly & welcoming dogs.
Loading reviews