This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

9.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.5
Comfort
9.3
Property location
9.5
Facilities
9.2
Staff
9.7
Value
8.9
Reviews
    kr
    9.2
    18 February 2018
    The best place ever!
    The dogs are really frendly and lovely
    Benedykt
    au
    7.1
    12 February 2018
    nice country style with short distance to town
    squicking doors
    view in front of property
    Giuliana
    au
    9.6
    30 January 2018
    The location was perfect, chalet very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
    There was only one disappointment that the barbecue was a little rusty and needed to be cleaned.
    Perfect location for a family getaway. The two beautiful dogs entertained my 10yr old who loves animals. The bush walking was great.
    Colm
    au
    8.3
    30 January 2018
    Great location
    Gagan
    au
    8.8
    27 January 2018
    Looking forward to going back again...
    The beds have gone too soft, losing their actual firmness.
    Good location, very serene; and of course the actual hosts - Millie and Mya!!!!!
    gemma
    au
    10
    17 January 2018
    Location was perfect. Price was excellent. Very cosy, clean and had everything you needed
    The beds were comfy. The two dogs are great and give a homey feel . Location
    Stephen
    au
    10
    17 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Francis
    au
    10
    15 January 2018
    Beautiful Stay!
    Nothing.
    It was perfect... Beautiful place to stay with your family. Hosts were extremely helpful. The two dogs put a smile in our faces... very special place. I highly recommend.
    au
    10
    15 January 2018
    had a great time
    setting, friendly dogs and hosts
    au
    10
    13 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eric
    au
    10
    9 January 2018
    First experience won’t be my last would recommend accommodation to friends, family etc
    Nothing comes to mind.
    Great accommodation and close to town
    Denise
    gb
    10
    5 January 2018
    A lovely well equipped chalet in a good location with really great hosts: loved it
    Nothing
    Our hosts ( including the two dogs) were super friendly and helpful. The chalet was extremely well equipped and in a pretty setting, well located for wineries, beaches and town. Very peaceful. We were sorry we weren't staying longer and would return without hesitation.
    Michelle
    au
    10
    5 January 2018
    Amazing break in a lovely place with beautiful surroundings and fantastic welcome.
    That we couldn’t stay longer 🤣
    The hospitality and welcome. The lovely dogs that made my mum smile (she had just lost her beloved dog) The fresh eggs for breakfast. We just loved it all and can’t wait to go back.
    Nicky
    au
    9.2
    4 January 2018
    Relaxed stay in a fantastic location.
    Perfect location to relax and unwind. Close to town and Farmers Market. Chalet was very comfortable and home away from home. Best sleep I have had for months. Hosts were friendly and helpful and we loved the egg delivery each morning!
    Allan Roux
    au
    10
    4 January 2018
    We loved their 2 great dogs, Mia and Milly. It's such a peaceful place and the owners were very friendly and helpful.
    Muhammad
    my
    8.8
    24 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Yibo
    au
    10
    23 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ashley
    au
    10
    18 December 2017
    Great location just outside of town with all you need for an authentic stay
    Nothing!
    Beautiful location, peaceful and quiet and the dogs were absolute gems. So adorable, well trained and energetic.
    gb
    10
    13 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gah_Trees
    au
    10
    9 December 2017
    The resident canines
Loading reviews
Close